OSIG and Working Group Contacts

OSIG Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted General
Committee

Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 3rd Tuesday
2 pm ET
Election in Progress:
Three co-chair
seats available
TBDCo-Chair
Small Business
General
Committee

Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 1st Tuesday
2 pm ET
Ed Emig
MEIT Corporationed.emig@meittechinc.comCo-Chair (POC)

All OSIG Meetings below are scheduled on an ‘as needed’ basis. Please contact the co-chairs of each committee directly.

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted Contracts
Committee
Mary Embrey
Rob Harris
Kearney & Company
Colsa
mary.embrey@kearneyco.com
rharris@colsa.com
 Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Small Business Contracts
Committee
 Leah Hermiller D&G Support Services leah.hermiller@dngspt.comCo-Chair 
UNR Marketing CommitteeLisa Sheldone
Caitlin Osterman
Mathematica
Vysnova
LSheldone@Mathematica-Mpr.com
costerman@vysnova.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
SB Marketing
Committee
Ottavia Criss
Samantha Nolan
Doug Taylor
Bixal
Ashlin Management Group, Inc.
Apvit
ottavia.criss@bixal.com
snolan@ashlininc.com
dtaylor@apvit.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
UNR Events
Committee
Dhira Bluestone
Mike Pullen
PAE
CGI Federal
dhira.bluestone@pae.com
mike.pullen@cgifederal.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
SB Events
Committee
Bethany Bruder
Gabrielle Grove
Gentech Associates
IM Solutions LLC.
bbruder@gentechassociates.com
ggrove@imsolutionsllc.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair

Working Group Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Civilian – General Meeting
3rd Tuesday
1:30 – 2:00 PM ET
Phil Sahady
Mark Youman
Pat Tarasek
Chevo Consulting
ICF
ICF
psahady@chevoconsulting.com
mark.youman@icf.com
pat.tarasek@icf.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Civilian Tiger Team Leads
 State
Every other Thursday
2:00 pm ET
James Carroll
Pierre Monacelli
Anika Systems Inc.
Inalab Consulting
james.carroll@anikasystems.com
pmonacelli@inalabgroup.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Transportation
Every Friday 10:00 AM ET
Zongwei Tao
Vik Balani
Weris, Inc
Inalab Consulting
zongwei.tao@weris-inc.com
Vbalani@inalabgroup.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Treasury
Every Friday 11:30 AM ET
Steven Adams
Susan Smoter
Kiran Gullapalli
Federal Mission Solutions, LLC
Chevo Consulting, LLC
Anika Systems Inc.
sadams@federalmission.net
ssmoter@chevoconsulting.com
Kiran.Gullapalli@Anikasystems.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair (POC)
Energy
1st & 4th Tuesday 3:00 PM ET
Yael Freimann
Karen Harris
Scott Gilson
Infinity Technology
Boston Government Systems
Infinity Technology
kharris@bgs-llc.com
kharris@aba-jv.com
scott.gilson@infinity.aero
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
HHS
2nd & 4th Friday
2:00 PM ET
Kim McCarley
Tashu Trivedi
ICF
TFC Consulting
kim.mccarley@icf.com
HHSWorkingGroup@tfcci.net
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Justice
Every Friday 
11:00 AM ET
TBDCo-Chair (POC)
NASA
3rd Monday 
10:00 AM ET
Ed Emig
Terry Blankenship
David Dean
MEI Technologies
KBR
S&K Technologies
ed.emig@meitechinc.com
terry.blankenship@us.kbr.com
ddean@sktcorp.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
 
USAID
2nd & 4th Tuesday
9:00 – 9:30 AM ET
William Guthrie
Carlos Rivera
Rumph and Associates
Vysnova
tguthrie@rumphandassociates.com
CRivera@vysnova.com
Co-Chair (POC)
OCONUS 
4th Tuesday
2:00 – 3:00 PM ET
Denise Mattison
Russ Mayhew
Kathy Shelton
Tom Fergus
Rick Gerber
Akima
Alion Science
Tetra Tech
Commonwealth Trading Partners, Inc
Atlantic CommTech
Denise.Mattison@akima.com
rmayhew@alionscience.com
Kathy.shelton@tetratech.com
tfergus@ctp-inc.com
rgerber@act-corp.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
OCONUS RFI
Every Friday
Rick Gerber
Lisa Carman
Jimmy Witham
Atlantic CommTech
T3W
Perspecta
rgerber@act-corp.com
lcarman@t3w.com
jimmy.witham@perspecta.com
Team Lead (POC)
Team Lead
Team Lead
Program Recognition 
3rd Thursday
1:30 – 2:30 PM ET
Mike Pullen
Bill Mickler
CGI Federal
CACI
mike.pullen@cgifederal.com
wmickler@caci.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
    
Pool 2 BD 
Floating Date
Lauren Focarazzo
Yael Freimann
Leslie Hubbard Darr
IMPAQ
Infinity Technology
TeraThink Corporation
lfocarazzo@impaqint.com
yfreimann@itllc.com
lhubbarddarr@terathink.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
    
Pool 5 & 6 BD 
4th Tuesday
1:00 – 1:45 PM ET
Lance Alsheimer
Charles Brice
Ed Emig
Tom Economy
DCS Corporation
PE Systems
MEI TEchnologies, Inc
Colsa Corporation
lalsheimer@dcscorp.com
cbrice@pesystems.com
ed.emig@meitechinc.com
teconomy@colsa.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair