OSIG and Working Group Contacts

OSIG Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted General
Committee
Jacqueline FoggTetra Techjacqueline.fogg@tetratech.comCo-Chair (POC)
Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 3rd Tuesday
2 pm ET
Small Business
General
Committee
Ed EmigMEIT Corporationed.emig@meittechinc.comCo-Chair (POC)
Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 1st Tuesday
2 pm ET

All OSIG Meetings below are scheduled on an ‘as needed’ basis. Please contact the co-chairs of each committee directly.

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted Contracts
Committee
Mary EmbreyKearney & Companymary.embrey@kearneyco.com Co-Chair (POC)
Rob HarrisColsarharris@colsa.comCo-Chair
Small Business Contracts
Committee
 Leah Hermiller D&G Support Services leah.hermiller@dngspt.comCo-Chair 
UNR Marketing CommitteeLisa SheldoneMathematicaLSheldone@Mathematica-Mpr.comCo-Chair (POC)
Caitlin OstermanVysnovacosterman@vysnova.comCo-Chair
SB Marketing
Committee
Ottavia CrissBixalottavia.criss@bixal.comCo-Chair (POC)
Samantha NolanAshlin Management Group, Inc.snolan@ashlininc.comCo-Chair
Doug TaylorApvitdtaylor@apvit.comCo-Chair
UNR Events
Committee
Dhira BluestonePAEdhira.bluestone@pae.comCo-Chair (POC)
Mike PullenCGI Federalmike.pullen@cgifederal.comCo-Chair
SB Events
Committee
Bethany BruderGentech Associatesbbruder@gentechassociates.comCo-Chair
Gabrielle GroveIM Solutions LLC.ggrove@imsolutionsllc.comCo-Chair
Special Projects CommitteeJacqueline FoggTetra Techjacqueline.fogg@tetratech.comCo-Chair (POC)
Lisa SheldoneMathematicaLSheldone@Mathematica-Mpr.comCo-Chair
Caitlin OstermanVysnovacosterman@vysnova.comCo-Chair
Cindy HeflinC5t Corporationcindy.heflin@c5t.comCo-Chair
Samantha NolanAshlin Management Group, Inc.snolan@ashlininc.comCo-Chair

Working Group Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Civilian – General MeetingPat TarasekICFPat.Tarasek@icf.comCo-Chair (POC)
3rd TuesdayPhill SahadyChevo Consultingpsahady@chevoconsulting.comCo-Chair
1:30 – 2:00 PM ETSankar KasiramanAmyxskasiraman@amyx.comCo-Chair
Mark YoumanICFmark.youman@icf.comCo-Chair
Civilian Tiger Team Leads
 StateJames CarrollAnika Systems Inc.james.carroll@anikasystems.comCo-Chair (POC)
Every other Thursday
2:00 pm ET
Pierre MonacelliInalab Consultingpmonacelli@inalabgroup.comCo-Chair
TransportationZongwei TaoWeris, Inczongwei.tao@weris-inc.comCo-Chair (POC)
Every Friday 10:00 AM ETVik BalaniInalab ConsultingVbalani@inalabgroup.comCo-Chair (POC)
TreasurySteven AdamsFederal Mission Solutions, LLCsadams@federalmission.netCo-Chair (POC)
Every Friday 11:30 AM ETSusan SmoterChevo Consulting, LLCssmoter@chevoconsulting.comCo-Chair (POC)
Kiran GullapalliAnika Systems Inc.Kiran.Gullapalli@Anikasystems.comCo-Chair (POC)
EnergySankar KasiramanAmyxskasiraman@amyx.comCo-Chair
1st & 4th Tuesday 3:00 PM ETScott GilsonInfinity Systems Engineeringscott.gilson@infinity.aeroCo-Chair
Karen HarrisAdvanced Business Alliance, LLCkharris@aba-jv.comCo-Chair
 Yael FreimannInfinity Technologyyfreimann@itllc.comCo-Chair (POC)
HHS
2nd & 4th Friday
Kim McCarleyICFkim.mccarley@icf.comCo-Chair (POC)
2:00 PM ETTashu TrivediTFC ConsultingHHSWorkingGroup@tfcci.netCo-Chair
Justice
Every Friday 
Gail JeniferBrown & CoGjenifer@BrownCo-CPAS.comCo-Chair (POC)
11:00 AM ETLisa CarmanT3WLcarman@t3w.comCo-Chair
NASA
3rd Monday 
Ed EmigMEI Technologiesed.emig@meitechinc.comCo-Chair (POC)
10:00 AM ETTerry BlankenshipKBRterry.blankenship@us.kbr.comCo-Chair
 David DeanS&K Technologiesddean@sktcorp.com Co-Chair
USAID
2nd & 4th Tuesday
William GuthrieRumph and Associatestguthrie@rumphandassociates.comCo-Chair (POC)
9:00 – 9:30 AM ETCarlos RiveraVysnovaCRivera@vysnova.com Co-Chair
OCONUS     
4th TuesdayDenise MattisonAkimaDenise.Mattison@akima.comCo-Chair (POC)
2:00 – 3:00 PM ETRuss MayhewAlion Sciencermayhew@alionscience.comCo-Chair
 Kathy SheltonTetra TechKathy.shelton@tetratech.comCo-Chair
 Tom FergusCommonwealth Trading Partners, Inctfergus@ctp-inc.comCo-Chair
Rick GerberAtlantic CommTechrgerber@act-corp.comCo-Chair
OCONUS RFI
Every FridayRick GerberAtlantic CommTechrgerber@act-corp.comTeam Lead (POC)
Lisa CarmanT3Wlcarman@t3w.comTeam Lead
Jimmy WithamPerspectajimmy.witham@perspecta.comTeam Lead
Program Recognition   
3rd ThursdayMike PullenCGI Federalmike.pullen@cgifederal.comCo-Chair (POC)
1:30 – 2:30 PM ETBill MicklerCACIwmickler@caci.comCo-Chair
Pool 2 BD     
Floating DateLauren FocarazzoIMPAQlfocarazzo@impaqint.comCo-Chair (POC)
 Yael FreimannInfinity Technologyyfreimann@itllc.comCo-Chair
 Leslie Hubbard DarrTeraThink Corporationlhubbarddarr@terathink.comCo-Chair
Pool 5 & 6 BD     
4th TuesdayLance AlsheimerDCS Corporationlalsheimer@dcscorp.comCo-Chair (POC)
1:00 – 1:45 PM ETCharles BricePE Systemscbrice@pesystems.comCo-Chair
 Ed EmigMEI TEchnologies, Inced.emig@meitechinc.comCo-Chair
Tom EconomyColsa Corporationteconomy@colsa.comCo-Chair