OSIG and Working Group Contacts

OSIG Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted General
Committee

Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 3rd Tuesday
2 pm ET
Jessica West
Mike Pullen
Tetra Tech
CGI Federal
jessica.west@tetratech.com
mike.pullen@cgifederal.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Small Business
General
Committee

Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 2nd Tuesday
2 pm ET
Cindy Heflin
Dean Lenuik
Jacqueline Fogg
C5T Corporation
R&K Enterprise Solutions, Inc
Contracting Resources Group
cindy.heflin@c5t.com
deanlenuik@randkes.com
jfogg@contractingrg.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair

All OSIG Meetings below are scheduled on an ‘as needed’ basis. Please contact the co-chairs of each committee directly.

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted Contracts
Committee
Mary Embrey
Rob Harris
Kearney & Company
Colsa
mary.embrey@kearneyco.com
rharris@colsa.com
 Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Small Business Contracts
Committee
 Leah Hermiller D&G Support Services leah.hermiller@dngspt.comCo-Chair 
UNR Marketing CommitteeLisa Sheldone
Caitlin Osterman
Mathematica
Vysnova
LSheldone@Mathematica-Mpr.com
costerman@vysnova.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
SB Marketing
Committee
Ottavia Criss
Samantha Nolan
Doug Taylor
Bixal
Ashlin Management Group, Inc.
Apvit
ottavia.criss@bixal.com
snolan@ashlininc.com
dtaylor@apvit.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
UNR Events
Committee
Dhira BluestonePAEdhira.bluestone@pae.comCo-Chair (POC)
SB Events
Committee
Bethany Bruder
Gabrielle Grove
Gentech Associates
IM Solutions LLC.
bbruder@gentechassociates.com
ggrove@imsolutionsllc.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair

Working Group Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Civilian – General Meeting
3rd Tuesday
1:30 – 2:00 PM ET
Phil Sahady
Mark Youman
Pat Tarasek
Chevo Consulting
ICF
ICF
psahady@chevoconsulting.com
mark.youman@icf.com
pat.tarasek@icf.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Civilian Tiger Team Leads
2nd and 4th Monday
1:00pm
Chitra DhayalanFederal Missioncdhayalan@federalmission.netCo-Chair
 State
Every other Thursday
2:00 pm ET
James Carroll
Dale Spencer
Lewis Rasmussen
Anika Systems Inc.
OBXtek
Tetra Tech
james.carroll@anikasystems.com
pmonacelli@inalabgroup.com
lewis.rasmussen@tetratech.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Transportation
Every other Wednesday 10:00 AM ET
Zongwei Tao
Vik Balani
Devang Patel
Tom Walsh
Weris, Inc
Inalab Consulting
Allegient Defense
Allegient Defense
zongwei.tao@weris-inc.com
Vbalani@inalabgroup.com
devang.patel@allegientdefense.com
tom.walsh@allegientdefense.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Treasury
Every Tuesday 9:00 AM ET
Steven Adams
Ayon Arsenio
Michael Bouchard
Federal Mission Solutions, LLC
NextStep Technology
Aptive Resources
sadams@federalmission.net
arsenio.ayon@nextsteptech.us
michael.bouchard@aptiveresources.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
HHS
2nd & 4th Monday
2:00 PM ET
Kim McCarley
Tashu Trivedi
ICF
TFC Consulting
kim.mccarley@icf.com
HHSWorkingGroup@tfcci.net
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
NASA
3rd Monday 
10:00 AM ET
Ed Emig
Tim Cole
David Dean
MEI Technologies
OBXtek
S&K Technologies
ed.emig@meitechinc.com
tcole@obxtek.com
ddean@sktcorp.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
 
USAID
2nd & 4th Tuesday
9:00 – 9:30 AM ET
Carlos RiveraVysnovaCRivera@vysnova.comCo-Chair (POC)
OCONUS 
4th Tuesday
2:00 – 3:00 PM ET
Denise Mattison
Kathy Shelton
Tom Fergus
Rick Gerber
Akima
Tetra Tech
Commonwealth Trading Partners
Atlantic CommTech
Denise.Mattison@akima.com
Kathy.shelton@tetratech.com
tfergus@ctp-inc.com
rgerber@act-corp.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
OCONUS RFI
Every Friday
Rick Gerber
Lisa Carman
Jimmy Witham
Atlantic CommTech
T3W
Perspecta
rgerber@act-corp.com
lcarman@t3w.com
jimmy.witham@perspecta.com
Team Lead (POC)
Team Lead
Team Lead
Program Recognition 
3rd Thursday
1:30 – 2:30 PM ET
Mike Pullen
Bill Mickler
CGI Federal
CACI
mike.pullen@cgifederal.com
wmickler@caci.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
    
Pool 2 BD 
Floating Date
Lauren FocarazzoIMPAQlfocarazzo@impaqint.comCo-Chair (POC)
    
Pool 5 & 6 BD 
4th Tuesday
1:00 – 1:45 PM ET
Ed Emig
Tim Cole
MEI TEchnologies, Inc
OBXtek, Inc.
ed.emig@meitechinc.com
tcole@obxtek.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair