OSIG and Working Group Contacts

OSIG Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted General
Meeting
 
3rd TuesdayJacqueline FoggTetratechJacqueline.Fogg@tetratech.comCo-Chair (POC)
2:00 – 3:00 PM ETPrashant GaurCredence, LLCpgaur@credence-llc.comCo-Chair
Small Business General
Meeting
   
1st TuesdayEd EmigMEI TEchnologies, Inced.emig@meitechinc.comCo-Chair (POC)
2:00 – 3:00 PM ETCarrie MahannaIntuitive Research & Technology
Corporation
carrie.mahanna@irtc-hq.comCo-Chair 
Contracting
Committee
Steve FedericksBAHfedericks_steven@bah.comCo-Chair 
Calls scheduled as neededLinda BavelyNorthrup Grummmanlinda.bavely@ngc.comCo-Chair 
Outreach CommitteeDean Lenuik dlenuik@randkes.comCo-Chair
Calls scheduled as neededDebra LehmanACT Idlehman@act-i.comCo-Chair 
Event Planning
Committee
Pat TarasekICFpat.tarasek@icf.comCo-Chair 
Calls scheduled as neededMichelle LabdeTeksouthmichelle.labde@teksouth.comCo-Chair 
Marketing
Committee
Samantha NolanAshlin Management Group, Inc.snolan@ashlininc.comCo-Chair
Calls scheduled as neededLisa SheldonMathematica Policy Research Inc.LSheldone@Mathematica-Mpr.comCo-Chair (POC)
 Emily KneppCatapult ConsultantsEKnepp@catapultconsultants.comCo-Chair
Cindy HeflinC5T Corporationcindy.heflin@c5t.comCo-Chair

Working Group Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Civilian – General Meeting
3rd TuesdayPhill SahadyChevo Consultingpsahady@chevoconsulting.comCo-Chair
1:00 – 2:00 PM ETSankar KasiramanAmyxskasiraman@amyx.comCo-Chair
 Mark YoumanICFmark.youman@icf.comCo-Chair
 Pat TarasekICFPat.Tarasek@icf.comCo-Chair (POC
Civilian Tiger Team Leads    
EnergySankar KasiramanAmyxskasiraman@amyx.comCo-Chair
Bi-weeklyScott GilsonInfinity Systems Engineeringscott.gilson@infinity.aeroCo-Chair
Karen HarrisAdvanced Business Alliance, LLCkharris@aba-jv.comCo-Chair
 Yael FreimannInfinity Technologyyfreimann@itllc.comCo-Chair (POC)
HHS
2nd & 4th Friday
Atul KathuriaOCT Consultingatul.kathuria@octconsulting.comCo-Chair
2:00 PM ETKim McCarleyICFkim.mccarley@icf.com Co-Chair (POC)
Justice
Every Friday 
Gail JeniferBrown & CoGjenifer@BrownCo-CPAS.comCo-Chair (POC)
11:00 AM ETLisa CarmanT3WLcarman@t3w.comCo-Chair
NASA
3rd Monday 
Ed EmigMEI Technologiesed.emig@meitechinc.comCo-Chair
10:00 AM ETAlexa TsuiTechnik Incalexa.tsui@technikinc.comCo-Chair (POC)
 Rob HarrisCOLSArsharris@colsa.comCo-Chair
USAID
2nd & 4th Tuesday
Stephanie VasquezBixalstephanie.vasquez@bixal.comCo-Chair (POC)
9:15 – 10:00 AM ETWilliam GuthrieRumph and Associatestguthrie@rumphandassociates.comCo-Chair
OCONUS     
4th TuesdayDenise MattisonAkimaDenise.Mattison@akima.comCo-Chair (POC)
2:00 – 3:00 PM ETRuss MayhewAlion Sciencermayhew@alionscience.comCo-Chair
 Kathy SheltonTetra TechKathy.shelton@tetratech.comCo-Chair
 Tom FergusCommonwealth Trading Partners, Inctfergus@ctp-inc.comCo-Chair
 Tom EconomyColsa Corpteconomy@colsa.comCo-Chair
 Rick GerberAtlantic CommTechrgerber@act-corp.comCo-Chair
Program Recognition   
3rd ThursdayMike PullenCGI Federalmike.pullen@cgifederal.comCo-Chair (POC)
1:30 – 2:30 PM ETBill MicklerCACIwmickler@caci.comCo-Chair
Pool 2 BD     
Floating DateLauren FocarazzoIMPAQlfocarazzo@impaqint.comCo-Chair (POC)
 Yael FreimannInfinity Technologyyfreimann@itllc.comCo-Chair
 Leslie Hubbard DarrTeraThink Corporationlhubbarddarr@terathink.comCo-Chair
Pool 5 & 6 BD     
4th TuesdayLance AlsheimerDCS Corporationlalsheimer@dcscorp.comCo-Chair (POC)
1:00 – 1:45 PM ETCharles BricePE Systemscbrice@pesystems.comCo-Chair
 Ed EmigMEI TEchnologies, Inced.emig@meitechinc.comCo-Chair